Plot No. 5, SunderBaug, RajeShivajiChowk, V.N. PuravMarg, Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2023-2024)

SR. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Aruna J. Singham	I/C Principal (Chairman)
2.	Mrs. Rupali Sinkar	Convener
3.	Mrs. Smedha Kamble	Co- Convener
4.	Mr. Alok Singh	Member
5.	Mrs. Roopa Kulkarni	Member
6.	Ms. Pratiksha Pawar	Member
7.	Mr. Shailesh Arondekar	Member
8.	Mrs. Aakansha Pandey	Member
9.	Mrs. Ankita Loke	Member
10.	Mr. Ram Yadav	Member
11.	Mr. Sandeep Gaikwad	Non Teaching Member