Plot No. 5, SunderBaug, RajeShivajiChowk, V.N. PuravMarg, Deonar, Mumbai: 400 088 | Maharashtra

## **EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2022-2023)**

SR. No.	Name of the faculty	Designation
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Aruna J. Singham	I/C Principal ( Chairman)
2.	Mrs. Rupali Sinkar	Convener
3.	Mr. Alok Singh	Member
4.	Mrs. Roopa Kulkarni	Member
5.	Ms. Pratiksha Pawar	Member
6.	Mr. Shailesh Arondekar	Member
7.	Mrs. Aakansha Pandey	Member
8.	Mrs. Ankita Loke	Member
9.	Mr. Sandeep Gaikwad	Non Teaching Member